Baby Bonnets

We woke up this morning to a warm and sunny day so we decided to spend the morning at the park and have a picnic lunch. When we were getting ready I sent the kids to get their hats. Jasmine came back with her bonnet style hat that Sally had made for her, After the park I went on a wild hunt for a photo of Jasmine in a similar hat that was made also by Sally when she was a newborn. I found it and also found the hat which I had put away for Jasmine for when she is older. They are just gorgeous little bonnets. I think I will have to have a go at making one! Oh gosh and looking at this baby photo makes me think of how time flies, My little girl is four next week. I cant believe it.

 

     Img001
 

    Children 169

Leave a Reply

