Wedding photos

We got our wedding photos back today and we are so happy with the results.

We had Anna from Anna Hartley photography do our photos and she did an absolutely wonderful Job.

I have so many favourites, but I have chosen a few to show you all.

IMG_6067 
  
  Newly married

 

IMG_6101

My beautiful native flowers, thank you S and a big thanks to W, D and Dad for all your help.

Love you guys.

 

   IMG_6535 IMG_6557 

My oh so yummy cakes, thanks mum, and for my dress. You never know what you might find in a box!

  IMG_5687

And thank you to my wedding party for helping to make our day so special.

And a VERY big thank you to Anna. The photos are beautiful.

6 thoughts on “Wedding photos

  1. And a BIG thank you to Emma for being a wonderful big sister. ha ha…
    These are fantastic photo’s Louise,
    Anna Hartley photography was a great choice. I can’t wait to see the rest!

Leave a Reply

