Giveaway

Okay so you are all going to laugh at me. I got some tags made up for all the clothing I have been making and was planning to sell, but I miss spelt the name. I use MaeKellan as it is my children’s middle names. Instead of having an A in MaeKellan I spelt it with an E, Maekellen. So anyway I have decided to have some random giveaways over the next couple of weeks, of the things I have made with the miss spelt tags.

Here’s what I am giving away today, there will be 2 prizes

2 skirts, the 1st skirt is a size 2-3 and the second is a size 3-4

Kids 013

Kids 014 
 

 Kids 009

Kids 015

 

 

The giveaway will finish on Monday at 8pm EST. All you have to do is write a comment on my blog, and leave your email address, unless I know you personally, so I can contact the winner. Also leave your preference of size. I will put the names in a hat and let my children choose the winners and will post the items on Thursday

.Please only one comment per person

Good luck

 

COMMENTS CLOSED: Winner will be announced shortly.

 

The WINNER for the size 2-3 skirt is

Oooh, count me in please! I love homemade goodness.
Either size would fit my 2 year old either this year or next.
and the WINNER for the 3-4 skirt is
Susan said:
I would love the 3-4 skirt for my daughter I love the colours!
Congratulations,
and remember there will be more giveaways over the next couple of weeks. Thankyou

20 thoughts on “Giveaway

  1. those are adorable! Sorry ’bout the mishap with the labels tho’. Either size would be fine as hubby has two granddaughters and plenty of little nieces that wear those sizes. Have a great week and wishing you lots of sales in your new handmade clothing business!

  2. Aww, you are so generous! And these skirts are so adorable! I could use a 4T for my daughter.
    Cindy
    cindymikewong[at]yahoo.com

  3. I followed you here from Wardrobe refashion. I have a four-year old daughter, who would look cute in that second skirt! Nice of you to make a giveaway out of the mistake with the tags.

  4. Hi, stopped by from Wardrobe Refashion. I would love to win the size 3-4 but either would be fine since I have daughters that would fit either.
    snugglebugg(at)sbcglobal(dot)net

Leave a Reply

