Bibs Giveaway. COMMENTS CLOSED

Well today for my giveaway there are 2 prizes, The winner will receive 2 bibs each. All bibs are made from re purposed fabrics. The fronts are made from a cotton blend blanket I got from the op shop and the undersides are from flannelette cot sheets from my own children.

I started making bibs for my own kids out of necessities. My children are dribblers (yes dad I know, they take after their mother) and any store brought bibs would be soaked in minutes. I would be changing their tops every half hour. So I came up with a pattern that covers their clothes and are thick to soak up baby slobber.

Maekellan 002

Maekellan 003

Maekellan 004

Maekellan 005
 

All you have to do is leave a comment, that’s it. The winners will be drawn Sunday the 16th at 8pm EST

One comment per person thank-you. Good luck 

Congratulations the winners are

Hannah: my little girl dribbles flat out and sucks here hands. i go thru bibs like there’s no tomorrow and i need some nice cute bibs for when we go out for tea, these would be great!! gorgeous bibs

Jessica: Very cute. My baby girl is a messy eater and would look so cute in one (or 2) of your bibs!

7 thoughts on “Bibs Giveaway. COMMENTS CLOSED

  1. I have three new baby cousins that could get some good use out of these. Especially their Mama’s, thanks for this fabulous giveaway.

  2. my little girl dripples flat out and sucks here hands. i go thru bibs like theres no tommorrow and i need some nice cute bibs for when we go out for tea, these would be great!!
    gorgeous bibs

Leave a Reply

