A picnic

On Friday I was having a slow morning and hadn’t managed to shower until 11am. When I was all dressed I headed to the kitchen to organise the kid lets some lunch. I found J standing in the pantry packing food into her lunch sack, when I asked her what she was doing she told me that she was packing our lunch for a picnic. I asked her where we were going for our picnic and she answered, ”To the flagpoles of course.”

Of Course, I should of known that. So that’s what we did.

Ohotos 002

Ohotos 006

Ohotos 008

2 thoughts on “A picnic

Leave a Reply

