Boating with dad

What a great day I had yesterday, Haydn and Uncle Gavin decided to take the kid lets out in the boat for the first time. Their intention was to do a bit of fishing but with two kids in toe no fish were caught. Oh well I didn’t mind because I spent most of my kid free day sewing, oh and I also managed a little nap, but don’t tell Haydn about that! So I will leave you with some photos. I sent hubby with my pink camera and asked him to take lots of photos but this is all he managed. Still good!

Kids 005

Kids 004

2 thoughts on “Boating with dad

Leave a Reply

