Pyjamas for the kids.

My mum gave me a couple of bags of clothes awhile back. In them were two sets of flannelette pyjamas. Now my kids need pyjamas badly, so I thought these would be great to cut up.

000_0020

. I just traced around some of the jammies we had, altering the size slightly.

 000_0021

For the tops I actually kept the original collar and buttons by cutting the shape in that area of the shirt, I cut out the sleeves, again around the kids old jammies. Serged them all up with the overlocker.

 000_0022

Added some cuffs and Tadda, new pyjamas for my two kid lets. Just don’t look too closely, as B’ s pair has flowers on them, much to H’s dislike.

102_2425

After taking about 12 photos, this was the best one I got.

Leave a Reply

