Birthdays

It was my birthday today and I have to admit I LOVE birthdays. I always have and I think I always will. You get a sleep in, cuppa in bed, Prezzies and spoilt rotten all day. What more could a women want.

I was awoken this morning by my kiddies with presents in bed. Chocolate up first and then onto my favourite present of all an electric mixer, I even received a miniature peach tree from a friend. Yay

100_3653

100_3654

The kids helped me unwrap the pressies.

100_3658

Once we were up Jas and I got busy in the kitchen making birthday cake, with the new mixer of course. We had a great day with one mishap (a broken TV). And had friends around for BBQ tea and cake. All in all it was a great day.

I LOVE birthdays100_3677100_3685

Leave a Reply

