Wow, Christmas

Just popped in to let you all know I’m still around. I’ve been crazy busy for the past week. Time just seems to be flying by and I just cant seem to keep up.

I can’t believe Christmas is upon us. Luckily I am all organised with gifts all packed away and wrapped, plenty of time to get into some Christmas crafting.

There are so many ideas out there for the children to get their craft on. Here are a few links to some of the things we will be doing over the next month.

So many great ideas over at Christmas geek, I just love the reindeer cookies.

Jasmine has been making handprint reindeers.

Here’s some of the things we did last year.

I love handprint Christmas trees and do one of these every year.

These homemade Advent calendars are very cool, although I think I’ve left it a bit late to make one of these.

Beware terrible photos below. These are a few of the things I have done and placed in the children’s scrapbooks for previous years.

 

           new pic 002                 new pic 004

2 thoughts on “Wow, Christmas

  1. Thank you for all of the cute ideas!! Christmas is coming too fast….ahhhh 🙂 my kids are sooooo excited which gets me excited and gives me energy ( thank goodness..hahah) – barefoot mama

Leave a Reply

