Sticker stamps

It’s amazing what you find when your clearing out boxes.

My Nana gave me these sticker stamps about  a year ago for the kids to use with their artwork. She found about 50 sheets of these stamps, which my Pa must have collected from newspapers to give to the grandchildren. Although they never made it to the grandchildren but are now being used by his great grandchildren. The children sit down and cut out each stamp and using wet kitchen sponges, they stick them to the paper while looking at all the different types of Australian Wildlife.

A big Thankyou to my Pa who I wish my children had met and who I miss every day. –xox-

new pics 679

new pics 680

new pics 678

One thought on “Sticker stamps

Leave a Reply

